Customers Service

General inquiries


 

Regional contacts

Mexico

Vicente Zamudio Guzman
Mexico Country Manager
Email: vicente@topseedsltd.com | mobile: +52 33 1753 4418

Spain and Portugal

Angel Pelegrina Sanchez, General Manager
Tel: +34-68-7463985
Fax: +34-950-581520
Email: info@topseedsiberica.com | angelp@topseedsltd.com

Italy

Pino Fioretti, General Manager
Tel: +39-0881-637576
Email: info@tsiitalia.com | pino.fioretti@tsiitalia.com

Israel

Doron Meir, Regional Marketing & Sales Manager
Mobile: +972-54-480-9975
Email: doronm@topseedsltd.com

Chile

Gonzalo Espinoza Mendez, Product Manager Semillas Hortalizas y Sustratos
Mobile: +56 9+569 75178480
Email: gespinozam@anasac.cl

Nadav Ginat, Product Development | TSI Mobile: +972-52-7961122
Email: nadav@topseedsltd.com

Colombia

Javier Antonio Gomez Burgos, General Manager | EuroSemillas
Tel: +57 1 5474204
Mobile: +57 310 2920405
Email: eurojago@gmail.com

Nadav Ginat, Product Development | TSI Mobile: +972-52-7961122
Email: nadav@topseedsltd.com

Kenya

Amiran
Phone: +254 719 095000
Email: pr@amirankenya.com

Shai Egozi, Product Development |TSI Mobile: +972-52-3794463
Email: shai@topseedsltd.com

Morocco

M. Youssef SMYEJ, Directeur commercial | CERES SRL SARL
Mobile: +212 (0)6 61 36 39 98
Email: youssef@ceres.srl

Nadav Ginat, Product Development | TSI Mobile: +972-52-7961122
Email: nadav@topseedsltd.com

Dominican Republic

Edilson Fernández | Lenovo Seeds
Mobile: +18097772222
Email: edilsonmjc@hotmail.com

Nadav Ginat, Product Development |TSI Mobile: +972-52-7961122
Email: nadav@topseedsltd.com

Brazil

Steven Udsen | Agristar do Brasil Ltda.
Tel: +55 (19) 3514-7330
Mobile: +55 (19) 98105-510

Nadav Ginat, Product Development |TSI Mobile: +972-52-7961122
Email: nadav@topseedsltd.com